Calendar of Events

July 2017

Sat. Jul 8: Installation of Officers: after the 4:30 pm Mass

Please join us in the Parish Hall for light refreshments after the installation ceremony.

Tue. Jul 11: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

August 2017

Tue. Aug 8: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

September 2017

Tue. Sep 12: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

October 2017

Tue. Oct 10: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

November 2017

Sun. Nov 12: Community Breakfast: 7:00 am - noon

Community Breakfasts are held in the St. Joseph Church Parish Hall

Tue. Nov 14: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

December 2017

Tue. Dec 12: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

January 2018

Tue. Jan 9: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

February 2018

Tue. Feb 13: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

March 2018

Tue. Mar 13: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

April 2018

Tue. Apr 10: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

May 2018

Tue. May 8: Business meeting: 7:00 pm

Sun. May 13 Community Breakfast: 7:00 am - noon

Community Breakfasts are held in the St. Joseph Church Parish Hall

June 2018

Tue. Jun 12: Business meeting: 7:00 pm